2011 National Sailing Hall of Fame

Congratulations to The 2011 inductees of the National Sailing Hall of Fame.  Last Sunday at The San Diego Yacht Club 11 of the 15 had a hand in 17 straight America's Cup victories from 1893-1980 and 3 more from 1987-1992.  Ted Hood, Betsy Alison, Gary Jobson, Ted Turner, Olin Stephens, Bus Mosbacher and Dennis Conner have one other thing in common - they have all sailed aboard America's Cup Charters fleet.   www.nshof.org/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=321/

Back to News

Subscribe for News and Updates